• Buy Instagram Followers
  • Buy Instagram Likes
  • Buy TikTok Followers
  • Buy Spotify Plays
  • Buy YouTube Views
  • Buy TikTok Likes
  • Buy Facebook Likes
  • Buy TikTok Views
  • Buy Facebook Followers
  • Buy Twitter Followers
  • Italian(IT)
  • Français(FR)
  • Deutsch(DE)
  • Español(ES)
  • Buy Facebook Reviews

Buy Facebook Reviews

Transform Facebook Reputation with Real Reviews from Genuine Users! Get Noticed, Loved & Ahead. Order Now.

  • Please Note : Please make sure the Reviews tab on your Facebook page is enabled, to receive reviews.

Sample URLs

Our Features

Experience and expertise, the personal touch, targeted services, privacy & safety, money-back guarantee, great customer support, our achievements.

In Business

Happy Customers

Orders Delivered

Countries Served

How Our Services Work?

Select the package that is right for you.

Choose from dozens of popular social networks using the links at the top of the page.

Provide necessary information

Enter the URL of your content or your social media username when prompted.

Checkout securely

Complete the secure online payment process, and we'll begin delivering your order.

Related Services

Buy Facebook Likes

Price starts from $2

Buy Facebook Followers

Price starts from $3

Buy Facebook Views

  • Buy Facebook Views

Buy Facebook Group Members

  • Buy Facebook Group Members

Buy Facebook Reactions

  • Buy Facebook Reactions

Buy Facebook Event Attendees

  • Buy Facebook Event Attendees

Buy Facebook Comments

  • Buy Facebook Comments

Buy Facebook Shares

  • Buy Facebook Shares

Buy Facebook Poll Votes

  • Buy Facebook Poll Votes

Price starts from $5

Buy Facebook Comment Replies

  • Buy Facebook Comment Replies

Buy Facebook Friend Requests

  • Buy Facebook Friend Requests

Price starts from $6

Buy Facebook Watch Time

  • Buy Facebook Watch Time

Price starts from $8

More than 200 million organizations currently use Facebook. Some for marketing purposes, others to sell products or services directly. But in all instances, they aim to outperform their competitors and build a credible online presence. With almost 93% of consumers using online reviews to guide their purchase decisions, Facebook page reviews can be highly influential. Reviews provide potential customers with an insight into the quality of a business, and can also be used to help persuade customers to choose one business over another.

Importantly, FB reviews can also help all types of organizations understand what their audiences think of them, and can provide valuable feedback for them to act on. Reviews are a uniquely powerful form of social proof, often determining which brands and businesses gain the upper hand. Precisely, why it has become the norm to buy Facebook reviews – a quick and easy way to tap into the power and influence of positive feedback.

buy 5 star facebook reviews

Who Needs Facebook Page Reviews?

Organizations of all types and sizes can benefit from getting positive reviews on their Facebook pages. This includes small and large businesses, nonprofits and charities, online sellers, and anyone looking to build a more standout presence on Facebook.

Reviews provide an important signal to the world that your brand is trustworthy and dependable. Positive reviews can also give you more visibility and an edge over your competitors. Facebook page reviews can be very influential, as they are one of the first things people look at when considering a purchase.

Reviews can give potential customers an idea of the quality and value of the product or service they are considering. Positive reviews can help to build trust and credibility, while negative reviews can indicate areas where a business needs to improve.

Ultimately, Facebook business page reviews can significantly impact a business's reputation and success. In short, the more five-star Facebook recommendations your business page gets, the better.

buy facebook page reviews

Why Should You Buy Facebook Reviews?

Buying Facebook reviews enables you to fast-track the benefits of collecting positive feedback organically. Millions of businesses now regularly pay for reviews, which in today’s competitive social media landscape can be a real gamechanger.

Just a few of the major benefits of purchasing positive reviews for your Facebook page are as follows:

Gain Credibility

Every positive review you gain is an indication of credibility. The higher the number of five-star reviews you get, the more credible and legit you look. This means that when you buy positive reviews, you permanently invest in your brand’s credibility. This can help you stand out from the crowd in your niche, while at the same time broadening your appeal to a wider audience of potential customers.

Strengthen Trust

There’s also a direct link between a brand’s online reputation and its assumed trustworthiness. If you want your target audience to trust you and believe what you say, you need all the positive feedback you can get.

Businesses that have earned plenty of positive Facebook reviews are always seen as more trustworthy than those with lower ratings. Buying positive reviews is the quickest and easiest way to improve your rating, which could make it easier to build trust with your audience.

Build Brand Value

Some brands are synonymous with quality and value,Making it easier to have a great reputation with the customers. Where a brand has predominantly high ratings, it’s naturally assumed to be a superior brand or business. Consequently, the products and services they provide are believed likewise to be superior by association. Purchasing reviews can therefore be a great way to tip the balance in your favor, ensuring you don’t lose business to the competition.

Increase Traffic to Your Website

Plenty of positive feedback is a must if you use your Facebook page to channel traffic to an external website. Where potential customers find you on Facebook, they’ll first look at your rating. A high rating and a stockpile of positive reviews suggests a brand worth doing business with.

When people see positive star ratings and feedback about your business, they are more likely to click through to your website. If your star rating and feedback in general aren’t up to scratch, they’ll take their business elsewhere.

To Gain a Competitive Edge

Last, all social media businesses face ferocious competition from rival brands. For consumers, it’s often the ratings and overall feedback a business has that matter most. You'll benefit from a major competitive edge if you have a higher rating and more positive reviews than your rivals. Buying reviews can therefore be a great way to tip the balance in your favor, ensuring you don’t lose business to the competition.

Why Buy Facebook Reviews from Media Mister?

At Media Mister, we’ve been providing a broad range of services for Facebook since 2011. Whether starting from scratch or looking to breathe life into an existing business page, you’ll find everything you need right here at an unbeatable price. Just a few of the benefits of buying our Facebook reviews include the following:

Reviews from Real Profiles

Every review we provide comes from an active and authentic Facebook user, written and submitted in the normal way. This makes them 100% identical to the real thing, and just as effective. We never use bots or spam accounts to generate fake reviews – all feedback we submit comes from active profiles.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

We’re so confident in the quality of the reviews we provide that we include a 100% money-back guarantee with every order. If we are unable to deliver your reviews as promised, you will be able to claim a refund of the initial purchase price. Simply contact our customer support reps if you encounter any issues, and we’ll ensure they are resolved promptly.

Non-Drop Reviews

As we exclusively source Facebook reviews from active and authentic profiles, we’re able to guarantee an unbeatable retention rate. The most effective reviews are those that stick with your page long-term, which is exactly what we aim to deliver. We cover all sales with an initial 60-day retention warranty for added peace of mind. During which, we’ll replace any reviews that drop from your page for free.

Safe Delivery

We’ll begin the process of writing and submitting your reviews no later than 24 hours after receiving your order. After which, the rest of your reviews will be submitted over the course of a few working days. This is essential to avoid detection, as Facebook’s spam filters can identify and block reviews that accumulate too quickly.

Flexible Packages

Our full range of services includes a broad range of flexible packages to suit all budgets. You can place an order for 10, 25 or 50 reviews – all verified for quality and authenticity before submission. Prices start from as little as $2.00 – an affordable way to add credibility and appeal to your Facebook business page.

Custom Reviews

Best of all, we provide our customers with the freedom to write their own custom reviews. You can specify any content you like for your reviews, which we will then submit with 5 star ratings via active and authentic Facebook profiles. This way, you can send any message you like to your target audience, and highlight the most important aspects of your business.

If you target a specific location with your products or services, our targeted Facebook reviews come highly recommended. We can provide you with Facebook reviews written by real users in several major markets - France, Germany, Malaysia, Taiwan, the USA, and more. Sourcing reviews from the same market you target can add even more weight to the feedback you receive.

How to Buy Facebook Reviews from Media Mister?

It is very easy to place an order for Facebook reviews with Media Mister:

'Select the Facebook Reviews Type' you would like to buy from the options at the top of the page. At present, we offer ‘Custom Reviews’ you can write yourself.

'Select the Star Ratings' for the Facebook reviews you would like added to your page – we currently offer ‘5 Star Ratings’ only.

'Select the Target Country' from which your Facebook reviews will be sourced. Options available include France, Germany, Malaysia, Taiwan, the USA, and more.

'Select the Quantity' of Facebook likes you need, which can be 10, 25 or 50 reviews per order.

'Enter Your Custom Reviews' in the box below, ensuring you use a separate line for each of your reviews.

'Enter Your Facebook Page URL' in the box at the bottom of the screen and ensure it is accurate, as this is where your reviews will be added to.

Hit the ‘Buy Now’ button to process your payment and check out your order, or choose ‘Add to Cart’ to continue shopping.

Frequently Asked Questions

Find out more about buying Facebook reviews for your business page or personal page in our summarised FAQ section:

Which is the Best Site to Buy Facebook Reviews?

Can I Choose the Timing and Frequency of the Reviews I Purchase?

Do You Require Any Sensitive Data?

How Much Does It Cost to Buy Real Facebook Reviews?

Can I Split the Facebook Reviews Between Multiple Facebook Pages?

Is It Possible to Buy Facebook Reviews For My Private Account?

Review On Your Experience

Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We would love to hear your ideas on how we can do better. Please use this "Leave a review" section below to share your thoughts on our services.

Leave A Review

Read our customer reviews, anna dawson, obed godwill, james grech, william patsun, bbc marketing team, muhammad ali, victory city church, jonathan le, jonathan le, shane griffin, frederic cottart, callum gallagher, jayden higgins, francesca marsden, millie flynn, success: added to cart, most popular services.

buy instagram followers

Excellent Customer Support

customer support

You can find all the answers to all of your questions about our social media services in a fast way. Live and fast support for everyone!

Media Mister Icon

  • Buy Android App Installs
  • Buy Apple Music Star Ratings
  • Buy Audiomack Plays
  • Buy Audiomack Likes
  • Buy Audiomack Followers
  • Buy Audiomack Re-Ups
  • Buy Audiomack Comments
  • Buy Audiomack Monthly Listeners
  • Buy Clubhouse Followers
  • Buy Clubhouse Room Visitors
  • Buy Chzzk Views
  • Buy CoinHunt Upvotes
  • Buy CoinSniper Upvotes
  • Buy Coinvote Upvotes
  • Buy Coub Followers
  • Buy Coub Likes
  • Buy Coub Shares
  • Buy Dailymotion Views
  • Buy Datpiff Plays
  • Buy Deezer Fans
  • Buy Deezer Followers
  • Buy Deezer Plays
  • Buy Deezer Likes
  • Buy Discord Members
  • Buy Discord Direct Messages
  • Buy Discord Messages
  • Buy Discord Friend Requests
  • Buy Discord Server Boost
  • Buy Dribbble Followers
  • Buy Dribbble Likes
  • Buy Dribbble Views
  • Buy Fiverr Favorites
  • Buy FreshCoins Upvotes
  • Buy Fansly Likes
  • Buy Fansly Followers
  • Buy Google Reviews
  • Buy Google Play Reviews
  • Buy GoodFirms Reviews
  • Buy IMDb Ratings
  • Buy IMDb Reviews
  • Buy Instagram Views
  • Buy Instagram Impressions
  • Buy Instagram Saves
  • Buy Instagram Mentions
  • Buy Instagram Comment Replies
  • Buy Instagram Comments
  • Buy Instagram Profile Visits
  • Buy Instagram Post Reach
  • Buy Instagram Story Poll Votes
  • Buy Instagram Direct Messages
  • Buy Instagram Shares
  • Buy Instagram Channel Members
  • Buy iOS App Reviews
  • Buy iOS App Installs
  • Buy Kwai Followers
  • Buy Kwai Likes
  • Buy Kick Followers
  • Buy Lazada Followers
  • Buy Lazada Likes
  • Buy Likee Followers
  • Buy Likee Likes
  • Buy Likee Views
  • Buy Likee Comments
  • Buy Likee Shares
  • Buy LinkedIn Followers
  • Buy LinkedIn Connections
  • Buy LinkedIn Recommendations
  • Buy LinkedIn Endorsements
  • Buy LinkedIn Employees
  • Buy LinkedIn Likes
  • Buy LinkedIn Comments
  • Buy LinkedIn Views
  • Buy LinkedIn Group Members
  • Buy LinkedIn Reposts
  • Buy Mixcloud Plays
  • Buy Mixcloud Followers
  • Buy Medium Followers
  • Buy Medium Claps
  • Buy Napster Plays
  • Buy OnlyFans Likes
  • Buy OnlyFans Subscribers
  • Buy OnlyFans comments
  • Buy OpenSea Favorites
  • Buy OpenSea Views
  • Buy Pandora Plays
  • Buy Pinterest Followers
  • Buy Pinterest Repins
  • Buy Pinterest Reactions
  • Buy Podcast Downloads
  • Buy Podcast Listeners
  • Buy Podcast Ratings
  • Buy Podcast Reviews
  • Buy Podcast Subscribers
  • Buy ProvenExpert Reviews
  • Buy Quora Followers
  • Buy Quora Upvotes
  • Buy Quora Shares
  • Buy Quora Views
  • Buy Quora Answers
  • Buy Rarible Followers
  • Buy Reddit Followers
  • Buy Reddit Posts
  • Buy Reddit Subscribers
  • Buy Reddit Upvotes
  • Buy Reddit Shares
  • Buy Reddit Views
  • Buy Reddit Comments
  • Buy Reddit Comment Replies
  • Buy ReverbNation Plays
  • Buy ReverbNation Fans
  • Buy ReverbNation Views
  • Buy Reviews.io Reviews
  • Buy Rumble Views
  • Buy Shazam Plays
  • Buy Shopee Live Views
  • Buy Shopee Followers
  • Buy Shopee Likes
  • Buy Sitejabber Reviews
  • Buy Social Signals
  • Buy SoundCloud Plays
  • Buy SoundCloud Followers
  • Buy SoundCloud Likes
  • Buy SoundCloud Comments
  • Buy SoundCloud Reposts
  • Buy Spotify Followers
  • Buy Spotify Monthly Listeners
  • Buy Spotify Pre Saves
  • Buy Spotify Saves
  • Buy SnackVideo Followers
  • Buy SnackVideo Likes
  • Buy Telegram Members
  • Buy Telegram Post Views
  • Buy Telegram Poll Votes
  • Buy Telegram Reactions
  • Buy Telegram Comments
  • Buy Telegram Shares
  • Buy Tidal Followers
  • Buy Tidal Plays
  • Buy TikTok Comments
  • Buy TikTok Shares
  • Buy TikTok saves
  • Buy TikTok Comment Replies
  • Buy TikTok Coins
  • Buy Tripadvisor Reviews
  • Buy Trovo Followers
  • Buy Trovo Views
  • Buy Tumblr Followers
  • Buy Tumblr Reblogs
  • Buy Tumblr Likes
  • Buy Twitch Followers
  • Buy Twitch Views
  • Buy Twitch Chatters
  • Buy Threads Followers
  • Buy Threads Likes
  • Buy Threads Comments
  • Buy Threads Reposts
  • Buy Twitter Retweets
  • Buy Twitter Comments
  • Buy Twitter Likes
  • Buy Twitter Views
  • Buy Twitter Poll Votes
  • Buy Twitter Impressions
  • Buy Twitter Mentions
  • Buy Twitter Clicks
  • Buy Twitter Space Listeners
  • Buy Twitter Direct Messages
  • Buy Twitter Tweets
  • Buy Twitter Bookmarks
  • Buy Vimeo Views
  • Buy Vimeo Followers
  • Buy Vimeo Likes
  • Buy VK Friends
  • Buy VK Followers
  • Buy VK Group Members
  • Buy VK Likes
  • Buy VK Comments
  • Buy VK Shares
  • Buy VK Views
  • Buy Website Traffic
  • Buy WhatsApp Channel Followers
  • Buy WhatsApp Channel Post Reactions
  • Buy Yellow Pages Reviews
  • Buy YouTube Likes
  • Buy YouTube Subscribers
  • Buy YouTube Favorites
  • Buy YouTube Shares
  • Buy YouTube Watch Time Hours
  • Buy YouTube Dislikes
  • Buy YouTube Comments
  • Buy YouTube Community Poll Votes
  • Buy YouTube Comment Replies
  • For Small Business

The 5 Best Sites to Buy Legit Facebook Reviews in 2024

  • November 26, 2023
  • by Tom Wells

facebook reviews for sale

As a consultant who has helped dozens of small business owners expand their reach on Facebook, I‘ve seen firsthand how impactful social proof can be. Positive Facebook reviews build trust, drive sales, and boost your local search rankings.

But we all know getting those 5-star reviews organically takes serious time and effort!

That‘s why more and more entrepreneurs are choosing to buy Facebook reviews from trusted providers. Done correctly, it‘s an effective way to kickstart your reputation and get noticed on Facebook.

In this article, I‘ll share my top picks for the best sites to purchase high-quality Facebook reviews in 2024 based on extensive research and client results.

1. SocialPros – Best for Customizable Facebook Reviews

SocialPros is my #1 recommendation for buying Facebook reviews thanks to their:

  • Real review authors : SocialPros uses a freelancer network to obtain reviews from real active users. No fake or bot-generated reviews.
  • Flexible customization : You can request a specific rating (4-5 stars), keywords, or talking points for each review.
  • Managed delivery : Reviews are gradually posted over days/weeks to look natural. Or you can choose express delivery.
  • Affordable pricing : Packages start from just $39 for 25 reviews. Excellent value compared to competitors.

I‘ve used SocialPros for dozens of clients, and their customizable reviews have consistently driven results. It‘s a foolproof way to get thoughtful, targeted reviews that align with your brand story.

2. UseViral – Best for Getting Facebook Reviews Quickly

If you‘re looking for Facebook reviews delivered fast, UseViral is a superb choice.

  • Speedy delivery : Expect your ordered reviews within 4-7 business days. For urgent orders, 2-3 days delivery is available.
  • Active profiles : All reviews come from real accounts with profile photos, friends, and content.
  • Rating flexibility : Choose between completely random 4-5 star ratings or set a minimum star rating.
  • Money-back guarantee : UseViral offers a 30-day refund guarantee for peace of mind.

In my experience, UseViral provides an easy way to get your first 50+ Facebook reviews up and running within a week. The speedy delivery makes them ideal when you need reviews ASAP.

3. StormLikes – Best for Buying Niche Facebook Reviews

StormLikes stands out for their ability to deliver niche-relevant Facebook reviews tailored to your business.

  • Customized reviews : Submit your industry keywords, and they‘ll incorporate them seamlessly into each review.
  • Location-based : You can specify the city/state to make reviews appear more local.
  • Gradual drip-feed : Reviews are posted sporadically over 15-30 days to mimic natural growth.
  • Responsive support : Their customer service team is quick to respond if you need changes.

I recommend StormLikes to clients who want their Facebook reviews to precisely reflect their niche, brand voice, and local area. The tailored approach drives more authenticity.

4. QQTUBE – Best Facebook Reviews for Global Businesses

QQTUBE is the leading choice for brands targeting audiences worldwide thanks to their global pool of reviewers.

  • International reviewers : Access reviewers from the USA, UK, Canada, Australia, and more.
  • Multi-language : Get reviews written in your preferred language like English, Spanish, French, etc.
  • Local expertise : Region-specific reviewers help make reviews more relatable.
  • 24/7 support : Assistance is available at all hours via their live chat.

For my clients running global companies or selling internationally, I recommend QQTUBE for culturally relevant Facebook reviews that resonate across geographies.

5. Media Mister – Best for Buying Niche or Custom Facebook Reviews

I suggest Media Mister for their capability to provide customized Facebook reviews focused on specific products or services.

  • Niche targeting : Submit keywords to have your niche accurately reflected in each review.
  • Product reviews : Share product names to get detailed reviews centered on your offerings.
  • Rating control : Choose between purely 5-star or a mix of 4-5 star ratings.
  • Flexible quantities : Order as few as 10 reviews, ideal for testing.

Media Mister excels when you want reviews laser-targeted to your niche or specific products. Their tailored approach helps drive conversions.

Do Facebook Reviews Really Work?

I know there‘s a stigma around buying Facebook reviews instead of earning them 100% organically. So does purchasing reviews actually pay off?

In my experience consulting small business owners, buying from an authentic source like the sites above does work when done strategically.

Here are some stats that speak to the power of Facebook reviews:

  • Businesses with 5+ Facebook reviews see a 70% higher conversion rate than those with less than 5 reviews (Source: BrightLocal)
  • 92% of consumers read online reviews before visiting or purchasing from a business. (Source: Podium)
  • There‘s a 270% higher app download rate for apps with reviews versus those with no reviews. (Source: App Press)
  • 61% of consumers are more likely to purchase if a business has positive Facebook reviews. (Source: Twitter)

The key is to see buying reviews as a jumpstart, not a shortcut. Once you have initial social proof and credibility, focus on providing 5-star service to maintain organic positive reviews.

The Bottom Line

I hope this breakdown of the top sites to buy Facebook reviews saves you research time as a business owner or marketer.

Having personally used them across different niches, I can vouch for the quality you‘ll receive.

Just remember – reviews are the cherry on top, not the sundae. Keep delivering amazing products and service, and your business will thrive with or without paid reviews.

Let me know if you have any other questions! I‘m always happy to help fellow entrepreneurs succeed on Facebook.

SocialAppsHQ

Buy Facebook Page Reviews (Recommendation)

Now you can buy Facebook reviews from real and active users. Build social proof with our Facebook reviews packages today!

  • Fast, easy and affordable way to get more Facebook reviews
  • Stand out from the competition by having more FB reviews than them.
  • Boost your online reputation With Real FB Reviews.

Purchase Facebook Reviews That You Can Afford

Get your Facebook page the reviews it deserves from real people. SocialAppsHQ provides high-quality, Facebook reviews to help you stand out from the competition.

13 Facebook Reviews (Worldwide)

  • High-Quality Reviews

26 Facebook Reviews (Worldwide)

39 Facebook Reviews (Worldwide)

About SocialAppsHQ’s Facebook Reviews

Are you looking for Facebook reviews from real and active users? Then, you’re in luck! In SocialAppsHQ, we can provide you with real Facebook reviews. We are quite known for offering the highest quality service, and we make sure that all of your social media needs are assessed. We have helped a lot of customers to grow their business, get higher revenues, and achieve their goals.

To know more about the service/services we offer, check out below!

Unlimited Facebook Reviews

Need FB reviews in bulk? Our team of social media marketers can help you to market your business to get as many positive reviews on Facebook as you need.

If you buy Facebook reviews, you'll get ratings from active users. We don't use bots to fulfill your orders. Instead, we'll run a marketing campaign to promote your Facebook page to relevant users so they'll check our your business page and leave a review.

Drip Feed Method

We'll use provide high-quality Facebook reviews with Drip Feed. This means you'll get real and active users to review your Facebook page on a consistent basis.

Affordable Price

We offer different Facebook Reviews packages for our clients at an affordable price. Need a customized FB marketing package based on your budget? You can contact our support team.

Why You Should Consider Buying Facebook Reviews

If you want to grow your brand on social media, you probably know it is important to have a good rating and real customer reviews. You can now give your brand a boost by purchasing Facebook reviews from active users today!

There are a number of reasons why you should consider buying Facebook reviews, check out below to know some:

Reviews Can Get Attention Of Potential Customers

Customers who see that your page has many positive reviews would want to get or order what you're selling because it sparks curiosity in them.

Get More Sales

If your Facebook page has lots of positive review, people will most likely to trust your brand and this will help you to get more sales easily.

Saves Your Time

Instead of spending time on requesting reviews from your clients, you'll be able to have more time focusing and improving the quality of your service and business to gain more customers.

Buy Facebook Reviews

How To Buy Facebook Reviews

Here at SocialAppsHQ, we make buying LinkedIn accounts easy. Just check out the best package for your needs, complete the payment process and you’re ready to go. Our dashboard allows you to see the status of your request at any time. Experience the best LinkedIn account service only from the best.

Choose Your Package

First things first, you'll have to choose a package or service and add products in the cart.

Access To The Dashboard

After order confirmed, you will be given access to a dashboard. This is where you can give us the Facebook page link and review content.

Wait For Delivery

Our team will then start to run a marketing campaign to promote your business page to get your real and legit Facebook reviews.

FAQs About Buying Facebook Reviews

If i buy facebook page reviews, how long will the delivery take.

Depending on the size and number of your order, it will approximately take 5-30 days. You can check our panel to get a more accurate timeline. Take note that we use the drip-feed method to ensure your page reviews will look natural.

Is It Safe if I Buy Facebook Reviews?

Yes. It is 100% safe to buy Facebook reviews from SocialAppsHQ. Why? This is because we run marketing campaigns to relevant and active users that are most likely to leave a positive review on your Facebook page.

Can I Buy Negative Facebook Page Reviews?

Yes, you can. Once you have completed your payment, you can inform us in our dashboard what you would like. A positive review is Facebook 5 star rating while a negative review is 1 to 2 stars.

Will These Facebook Ratings Drop Over Time?

No, they won’t. The ratings we give you are forever yours! Once you pay for your Facebook Ratings and Reviews, It will never be deleted unless you say so.

About SocialAppsHQ

SocialAppsHQ Transparent Logo

SocialAppsHQ is the All-in-One Marketing Platform to grow your brand online.

Facebook Marketing

LinkedIn Marketing

Important Links

Contact Info:

Email: [email protected]

SocialAppsHQ is in no way associated or affiliated with Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, LinkedIn, Spotify, TikTok, Pinterest, SoundCloud, Snapchat, Clubhouse, Mixcloud, Vimeo, Tumblr, VK, Telegram, Twitch, Google, Reddit, Discord, IMDb, Quora, Dailymotion, etc. All the Logos, TMs and Brand Names belong to their respective owner and we don’t establish any claim or ownership of it. We strictly adhere to the community rules and guidelines set by the above said websites and brands.

Copyright © SocialAppsHQ 2024 All rights reserved. 

Beware of these fake offers on Facebook that will steal your information

  • Scams & Rip-Offs

Some type of new Facebook scam surfaces just about every day — and there’s never a shortage of fake deals and discounts out there that are just after your money!

These offers typically appear harmless — just like this photo or page to win xxx — when in reality, they can cause some serious damage.

Beware of fake offers on Facebook

You should always be on the lookout for fake offers online and especially on Facebook — as scammers try to take advantage of people who are looking for ways to save.

In fact, a  fake Dollar General coupon pops up again and again with scammers claiming to offer a $60 coupon in exchange for users’ information.

When you see what looks like a great deal on Facebook (or anywhere online), if the offer seems too good to be true, you might hesitate at first. But then there’s that feeling that you could be missing out on a seriously good deal, so you check it out.

Maybe you’ve never heard of the website, but it has millions of likes on Facebook, great photos of all the products, and the page even posts links back to some website several times a day — that does not mean it is a legitimate company or legitimate offer!

Just like we see in other phishing and online scams , criminals are pretty good at making these offers and Facebook pages very official-looking — using professional photos and very enticing language.

And these scams come in all different shapes and sizes.

How to avoid fake offers and other scams circulating on Facebook

Red flags that an offer or company on Facebook is fake:

  • The Facebook page has zero negative reviews or comments.
  • If you can’t find a phone number or address for the company.

What to do if you’ve responded to an alert or other notification that you think could be a scam:

  • Get rid of malware . Update or download legitimate security software and scan your computer. Delete anything it identifies as a problem.  Here’s a list of free antivirus and malware protection options .
  • Change any passwords that you gave out. If you use these passwords for other accounts, change those accounts, too.
  • If you paid for bogus services with a credit card, call your credit card provider and ask to reverse the charges. Check your statements for any other charges you didn’t make, and ask to reverse those, too.
  • If you believe that someone may have accessed your personal or financial information, visit the FTC’s  i dentity theft website . You can minimize your risk of further damage and repair any problems already in place.
  • File a complaint with the FTC at  ftc.gov/complaint .

Tips to avoid similar scams

  • Don’t click on any links in an email or text you weren’t expecting:  Scammers often disguise malware attacks as emails that appear to be from a friend, helpful website or company you do business with. If you aren’t sure about it, delete the email and contact the friend or company directly. If you click on any link or attachment in an email you weren’t expecting, it could install malware on your device without you even realizing it until your bank account has been drained.
  • Don’t click on any links in a Facebook post from a source you don’t recognize: If it’s an offer for something free but requires you to like, share, click or do anything else to redeem the free offer —  don’t do it! It’s probably a scam.
  • If you receive an email claiming to be from your bank or other company that has your personal information, don’t click on any of the links:  Even if it looks official, it could still very easily be a scam. Instead, log in to your account separately to check for any new notices. You can also call the company about the information sent via email.
  • Research unknown sites before going to them directly:  When it comes to spotting potentially-dangerous websites, before you go to an unknown site, double-check the spelling of the web address/URL by first doing a search for it.
  • Run anti-virus software:  Frequently run  anti-virus protection programs on your devices to check for any malware that could be hiding in the background.

Here are some more Clark.com articles you might like:

  • How to cut the cord and never pay for cable again
  • Best live TV streaming services right now
  • Why Clark Howard wants you to set up a ‘Financial Chromebook’

Our Daily Newsletter

Join more than 330,000 people who get our must-have money tips every day

Watch / Listen

Check out our top-rated money podcast.

facebook reviews for sale

Need money help? Call us for free advice . You can also email us .

  • New Hampshire
  • North Carolina
  • Pennsylvania
  • West Virginia
  • Online hoaxes
  • Coronavirus
  • Health Care
  • Immigration
  • Environment
  • Foreign Policy
  • Kamala Harris
  • Donald Trump
  • Mitch McConnell
  • Hakeem Jeffries
  • Ron DeSantis
  • Tucker Carlson
  • Sean Hannity
  • Rachel Maddow
  • PolitiFact Videos
  • 2024 Elections
  • Mostly True
  • Mostly False
  • Pants on Fire
  • Biden Promise Tracker
  • Trump-O-Meter
  • Latest Promises
  • Our Process
  • Who pays for PolitiFact?
  • Advertise with Us
  • Suggest a Fact-check
  • Corrections and Updates
  • Newsletters

Get PolitiFact in your inbox.

  • Weekly Email Newsletter
  • Daily Email Newsletter

facebook reviews for sale

  • Facebook Fact-checks
  • Facebook posts

A stack of product-loaded tubs is moved into a stow and picking kiosk at the Amazon Robotic Sorting Fulfillment Center in Madison County, Mississippi, Aug. 11, 2022 (AP)

A stack of product-loaded tubs is moved into a stow and picking kiosk at the Amazon Robotic Sorting Fulfillment Center in Madison County, Mississippi, Aug. 11, 2022 (AP)

Gabrielle Settles

Don’t fall for this Amazon sale scam on social media

If your time is short.

The Facebook posts include a link that appears to be an Amazon form for purchasing an unclaimed parcel for $1. But the link directs people to malware.

It is possible to buy unclaimed parcels from Amazon by using websites like Liquidation.com, or at a local swap meet. 

What’s in that box? A new iPhone or a fancy kitchen gadget? It’s all part of a $1 Amazon offer shared on Facebook that seems so good it makes Prime Day look overpriced.

But it’s not a deal; it’s a scam.

Several Facebook posts allege that Amazon has so many lost and unclaimed packages piling up in its warehouses that the company is offering them to customers for only $1 apiece.

"By rule, Amazon can throw these packages away, but now they're running a promotion and giving away random packages for just $1! You can easily get appliances, iPhones, kitchen items, or other items!" one post read . 

Some of the posts link to a sign-up form to receive one of these packages. But before you spend your hard-earned buck, pump the brakes — that link leads to malware. 

The posts were flagged as part of Facebook’s efforts to combat false news and misinformation on its News Feed. (Read more about our partnership with Facebook .)

We clicked the link in one of the Facebook posts and immediately got a Google warning that it was a deceptive site called noriat.com. We entered the site into ScamAdviser.com, which rates websites for their trustworthiness and got an extremely low Trustscore — just 1 out of 100. 

Featured Fact-check

facebook reviews for sale

Other Facebook posts used different links advertising parcels for around $1. But we found that the results were the same — they all lead to faulty websites; none of these posts came from Amazon. We reached out to Amazon for comment, but received no response.

In an article about staying safe from malware, the University of Georgia’s CAES Office of Information and Technology said a link’s being published on Facebook doesn’t mean it’s safe, 

"There are many malicious sites designed to be shared on Facebook and bring victims to their site," the story said. "Facebook has been cracking down on this and while the results are positive, you should still be cautious of what you click."

Postal Times, a website aggregating postal news, reported that it is legal to buy unclaimed packages from both Amazon and the United States Postal Service, but there’s a safer way to do it. As The New York Times reported in June, companies such as Liquidity Services collect surplus and returned goods from major retailers like Amazon and resell them, often for cents on the dollar.

Liquidation.com auctions Amazon parcels on which people can bid. CNET reports that packages have also been sold at local swap meets. NPR has also highlighted YouTubers who buy pallets of returned goods at auction and reveal the contents.

Facebook posts shared a claim that Amazon is offering unclaimed boxes of random items for  $1. But the link in these Facebook posts leads to a malware site with a high potential for harming the devices of people who click on it. 

While the Facebook posts are fake, people can buy unclaimed Amazon parcels through legitimate websites like Liquidation.com.

We rate the Facebook claim that Amazon is selling boxes for $1 False. 

Read About Our Process

The Principles of the Truth-O-Meter

Our Sources

Facebook post , Aug. 15, 2022

ScamAdviser.com, Trustscore for noriat.com, accessed Aug. 17, 2022

University of Georgia, An obvious guide to avoiding malware, March 21, 2017

Postal Times, Yes, you can legally buy unclaimed Amazon and USPS packages. Here’s how , Oct. 4, 2021

CNET, Yes, You can legally buy unclaimed mail. We'll explain how , June 4, 2022

NPR, The (not-so) secret second life of your Amazon returns , Jan. 12, 2022

Browse the Truth-O-Meter

More by gabrielle settles.

pants-fire

Support independent fact-checking. Become a member!

Ad-free. Influence-free. Powered by consumers.

The payment for your account couldn't be processed or you've canceled your account with us.

We don’t recognize that sign in. Your username maybe be your email address. Passwords are 6-20 characters with at least one number and letter.

We still don’t recognize that sign in. Retrieve your username. Reset your password.

Forgot your username or password ?

Don’t have an account?

  • Account Settings
  • My Benefits
  • My Products
  • Donate Donate

Save products you love, products you own and much more!

Other Membership Benefits:

Suggested Searches

  • Become a Member

Car Ratings & Reviews

2024 Top Picks

Car Buying & Pricing

Which Car Brands Make the Best Vehicles?

Tires, Maintenance & Repair

Car Reliability Guide

Key Topics & News

Listen to the Talking Cars Podcast

Home & Garden

Bed & Bath

Top Picks From CR

Best Mattresses

Lawn & Garden

TOP PICKS FROM CR

Best Lawn Mowers and Tractors

Home Improvement

Home Improvement Essential

Best Wood Stains

Home Safety & Security

HOME SAFETY

Best DIY Home Security Systems

REPAIR OR REPLACE?

What to Do With a Broken Appliance

Small Appliances

Best Small Kitchen Appliances

Laundry & Cleaning

Best Washing Machines

Heating, Cooling & Air

Most Reliable Central Air-Conditioning Systems

Electronics

Home Entertainment

FIND YOUR NEW TV

Home Office

Cheapest Printers for Ink Costs

Smartphones & Wearables

BEST SMARTPHONES

Find the Right Phone for You

Digital Security & Privacy

MEMBER BENEFIT

CR Security Planner

Take Action

a woman at a laptop displaying the Facebook Marketplace announcement..

Facebook Marketplace: What You Should Know

Here's how the new buying-and-selling service stacks up to ebay and craigslist, sharing is nice.

We respect your privacy . All email addresses you provide will be used just for sending this story.

Earlier this week, Facebook unveiled a new service called Marketplace, which lets users buy and sell stuff to others in its network. It's not an original idea: eBay, Craigslist, and Amazon have been offering similar services for years. In fact, Facebook launched an ill-fated sales feature under the very same name back in 2007. But for those with unwanted vinyl records or a Microsoft Zune media player, Facebook Marketplace is yet another place to shop their wares.

What Is It?

Marketplace allows Facebook users, 18 years old and up, to post pictures of their garage sale items and collectibles and browse items offered by nearby sellers as well. The sellers set the price, but would-be buyers are welcome to counter with another offer.

The feature began rolling out slowly to Facebook's mobile app users in the U.S., U.K., Australia, and New Zealand, with a desktop version and other locations to follow in the coming months. Right now, users can find stuff like a factory-unlocked iPhone 6 for about $350 and a lot of vintage cameras for $20. The search results can be filtered by product category and the proximity of the items (anywhere from two to 100 miles away).

iPhone users will find the Marketplace icon inside the Facebook app, at the bottom of their screen between the Groups and Notifications icons, where the Messenger shortcut used to be. (That now sits on the top-left corner beside the search bar.) Those on Android phones will find the icon near the top of the app, with Messenger on the right-hand side of the search bar.

Have you tried Facebook Marketplace?

Let us know in the comments section below.

Why Should I Use It?

With more than a billion monthly active users, Facebook is an inviting place to offload unwanted goods. In fact, lots of people have been using the social media network's Groups function to create mini marketplaces in recent years.

"More than 450 million people visit buy-and-sell groups each month—from families in a local neighborhood to collectors around the world," wrote Mary Ku, Facebook's director of product management, in a blog post explaining the new service . By comparison, in the second quarter of this year, eBay boasted 164 million active users, according to the data analysis company Statista.

As many as 100 million active iOS and Android app users will soon have Marketplace baked into their Facebook app. And the average user spends 50 minutes or more every day on the app.

What's more, the buying experience appears to be quite seamless. I found it easy to narrow down search parameters and the means for contacting sellers through Messenger is pretty intuitive. The Craigslist app also handles search pretty well, but the Contact button simply steers the user to a web version of the listing and leaves it up to the user to find the relevant information.

Selling was also pretty easy on Facebook Marketplace. Creating a listing and importing the image took less than a minute. And the Your Items tab makes organizing and managing your listings and queries to and from buyers relatively pain-free.

And, after  a few embarrassing hiccups on the first day of operation, Marketplace's administrators seem to have cracked down on violations of Facebook's commerce policy , which prohibits the sale of prescription and recreational drugs, weapons, animals, alcohol, and explosives. As of Friday afternoon, I could not find any illicit items on sale.

In an official statement, Ku says Facebook "addressed the technical issue that caused this problem" and is "closely monitoring our systems to ensure violations are properly identified and removed as we gradually expand access to Marketplace."

What Else Do I Need to Know?

One of the service's chief selling points—at least compared to Craigslist—is that it sheds more light on both parties in a transaction, potentially cutting down on shady dealings.

"Marketplace adds immense transparency and credibility," says Rachael Powell, senior director of social media at the digital marketing agency Elasticity. "Facebook's innate social connectivity adds a layer of credibility when you're considering whether to purchase from a user."

Unlike on Craiglist, where the sellers are largely anonymous, Marketplace will supply you with information that lets you know who you're interacting with. It displays the location of buyers and sellers and users' public Facebook profiles and cover photos. You will also see if you have friends in common.

And, while not a guaranteed safety measure, knowing the amount of time the seller has been a Facebook user could help buyers weed out potential scammers. Just keep in mind that not everyone on Facebook uses their legal name or a legit profile picture.

It's also worth nothing that, unlike on eBay and Amazon (which mostly deals with new products), Marketplace charges no listing fees or taxes. However, it also doesn't offer the protection afforded by those two companies if, say, a product is defective or vastly different than described in the listing. Amazon and eBay provide return policies, while Facebook and Craigslist do not.

Marketplace operates a lot like a classified ads page: It simply lists items and leaves the buyers and sellers to negotiate the sales. The exchange of money and goods is left entirely to the two parties, much like on Craigslist.

And Marketplace doesn't have a feedback system like eBay and Amazon that allows buyers and sellers to rate their transactions. Instead, users must report suspicious or illegal activity to Facebook.

Tercius Bufete

Tercius Bufete

I'm an avid photographer and tech nerd with a passion for writing about gadgets and consumer technology. Originally from Los Angeles, I'm now an East Coast transplant searching for the perfect burrito in Brooklyn. Follow me on Twitter @terciusbufete . 

Be the first to comment

Should You Use Facebook Marketplace? The Pros and Cons

Learn all the positives and negatives of Facebook Marketplace before you decide to buy or sell products on the platform.

As things got digital, people started selling products online. Regardless of the requirements, there are plenty of online platforms today where you can buy and sell stuff. But did you know Facebook is one of them?

Facebook launched its dedicated Marketplace in 2015, enabling users to buy and sell things online. The question that arises here is whether this feature is worth it. Here, we’ll discuss if you should use Facebook Marketplace as a medium for online purchases.

Pros of Using Facebook Marketplace

Here is a list of perks you get by listing items on Facebook Marketplace:

1. Simplified Buying and Selling

To sell a product, take pictures of the item and upload them using a mobile, computer, or tablet. Pick the most attractive photos to give your page a boost. Add an accurate description of the product along with the location and price. You can also share it among other groups and profiles.

If you want to buy a product, search for it using type, category, and price range. There is also an option to look for all the available items for sale in a particular location. Facebook Marketplace also suggests different products based on recent searches and your interests on the platform. This algorithm helps users stay connected and browse the app for better engagement.

If you master the tips of buying and selling on Marketplace , it can help you make quick money.

2. Nearby Suggestions

When you sign up for Facebook, it requests access to your current location. The social networking giant insists on turning on your location to create personalized content and suggestions relevant to your area. Marketplace works under the same strategy.

It will suggest products within your vicinity, so making a genuine deal is easy. There is also an option to browse and look for stuff that might not be in your area but is desirable.

3. Simple User Interface

The most popular advantage of using Facebook Marketplace is its ease of use. We all know how to use the app generally. The Marketplace has the same simple format with some tweaks to add products. You don't need to browse through the complicated setup options like those in other apps. Over the years, it has become easier to scroll around and navigate.

To open Facebook Marketplace, follow these simple instructions:

  • Tap the Marketplace option at the top of your screen (or bottom if you're on an iPhone). It will open the list of products around your location.
  • Browse the different categories to find something of interest.
  • Tap on the Profile icon on the top-right of the screen to open your Marketplace profile. You can add different sizes, locations, saved items, and other options necessary for buying and selling.
  • Tap on the Search button to look for different things. There are several categories to choose from. Recent shows the most popular categories, whereas Saved Searches will list all the searches you've saved.

4. No Hidden Fees

One of the pet peeves that most sellers talk about is paying a security deposit or commission to the app, enabling you to display the product. This might work well if the product is already expensive or in high demand. However, hidden charges and commissions might not be feasible for basic items.

Fortunately, there are no hidden charges or extra fees for users selling their goods on Facebook Marketplace. Just make sure the products fit the guidelines set by Facebook, and you are good to go.

5. You Decide the Shipping Charges

Buyers pay shipping charges on most online buying and selling platforms. This can be quite a hassle enabling many people to skip your products. Facebook Marketplace brings a new dimension to this traditional custom by allowing the seller to decide who pays the shipping charges.

You can incorporate them within the product's price or let the buyer know what else is needed from them. An honest interaction encourages buyers and sellers to develop good relations.

6. Buyers Can Set Price Limits

The temptation to purchase expensive things is real, but not everyone has the budget to accomplish it. On Facebook Marketplace, buyers can set price limits so that it only displays product listings that fall within their budgets.

This is a suitable way to find something without going overboard with expenses. Many people believe that any store or platform providing a price limit option is ideal for making a worthwhile purchase.

Cons of Facebook Marketplace

Like any other app, Facebook Marketplace also has limitations that Meta, the parent company, is working to remove.

1. Unsafe Meetups

People you sell your products to might request meet-ups at random places. For experienced users, this might be a noticeable red light.

However, if you are new to the app and unaware of Facebook Marketplace scams , there might be a possibility of getting robbed or threatened.

2. No Digital Store

This feature allows buyers to sell random items on Facebook Marketplace. Unlike popular buying and selling apps, you cannot create a brand of your own .

The inexistence of a store means no seller identity, which might decrease your sales and be a deal-breaker if you plan to sell items long-term on the platform.

3. No Buyer Protection

When people spend money, they expect a good quality product. Unlike eBay Buyer Protection, there is no guarantee what users get will be as promised. You can examine the product physically, but Facebook does not make any guarantees.

4. Getting Recognized Is Difficult

Getting recognition on Facebook with adequate engagement is pretty tricky. You need to give yourself the time to get noticed. It is essential to use relevant keywords and post at an ideal time to get recognition for your products.

5. No Storage Space

There is no proper storage space given to sellers for their items. Buyers and sellers are responsible for sending/receiving packages at their own convenience and risk.

Facebook does not offer a warehouse to maintain orders. So, if there is a delay in your order, or you did not receive what was promised, Facebook does not take any responsibility.

Buy & Sell on Facebook Marketplace Effectively

Facebook Marketplace is a feature that allows people worldwide to buy and sell goods. It is pretty easy to use and does not require any hidden charges. Unfortunately, the platform does not offer any guarantee or product security.

However, we believe that with certain tweaks and changes, Facebook Marketplace can become a safe and valuable platform for people around the globe. When buying from Marketplace, always look at the seller’s background and request as many product details as possible to avoid scams.

  • Automotive Services
  • Home Services
  • Pet Services
  • Dental Practices
  • Listings Management
  • Social Media Manager
  • Social Media Pro
  • AudioEye ADA Compliance
  • 800-693-1089

Related Articles

  • How to Manage a Google Places Listing for a Service Area Business
  • How to Remove Spam Reviews from a Facebook Page
  • How to Get the Best Facebook Page Reviews with Examples
  • How to Change a Facebook Page Name for Your Business
  • How to Get 5-Star Ratings On Your Facebook Page

facebook reviews for sale

How to request a review on Facebook Marketplace

Facebook Marketplace is a great place to sell items for your business or resell items on a personal level. Facebook Marketplace includes a review function that allows buyers to rate their experiences with sellers. 

Buyers can rate sellers as well as answer a few questions about the experience. If you’re selling items often through Facebook Marketplace , a high rating will help give consumers confidence in your items. 

So what do you do if you aren’t getting ratings or your star rating is a bit low? Let’s look at ways to remedy the situation and get you in front of the right customer.

Free Guide: 10 Tips To Get More Customers From Facebook

What are facebook marketplace reviews.

After every item is sold on Facebook, the social media platform asks the buyer to rate the seller. However, this may occur right after the sale or whenever the buyer returns to Facebook. This can leave quite a bit of time between the transaction and may result in no review. 

Marketplace reviews help users identify legitimate sellers and avoid scams . The five-star rating system asks buyers to rate the seller from one to five stars. These results are then averaged to display an overall rating to potential customers. Just like the Facebook reviews on your business profile, your seller rating is just as important.

How do you leave a seller review on Facebook Marketplace ?

Following a purchase on Facebook Marketplace , buyers will receive a notification to rate the seller after the seller marks the item as sold and identifies the buyer. This prompt is based on the seller completing the sale and notifying Facebook Marketplace that the item was sold. These steps are easy to do on your iPhone , Android or other mobile device. 

Buyers can also rate sellers after they’ve purchased an item or had a conversation with them on Facebook Messenger . The “Rate this Seller” option will appear in Messenger . 

Should you request reviews from buyers on Facebook Marketplace ?

If you’re looking for more reviews on Facebook Marketplace , you can easily ask buyers to leave you a review after the transaction is finished. Many consumers are more likely to leave a review after being prompted, so if you want to increase the number of reviews coming in, just ask!

Reviews are an important part of any business, and getting in the habit of asking for reviews is good. Your potential customers care about your ratings and reviews, even if you are a brick-and-mortar store or someone selling on Facebook Marketplace . These insights give potential buyers a glimpse into how you run your business. 

Facebook marketplace is a great place for e-commerce businesses, and having a high ranking with each Marketplace listing can help you sell more products. 

Following a transaction, you can send customers a quick message asking for a review. Your message to customers can be as simple as, “Thank you so much for supporting our business. We’d appreciate a review on how we did.” This can all be done directly through the Facebook mobile app and should become a habit after every transaction. 

Marketplace users should be accustomed to leaving a review for buyers after a transaction, so don’t be afraid to ask when using the selling platform . Since the request for a review will come from Messenger , Facebook users should see the notification in their profile quickly. 

Similar to Facebook business reviews, you cannot remove a negative review from your rating or profile. 

Benefits of using Facebook Marketplace for small businesses

Facebook Marketplace is great for selling items if you’re a small business. With almost 3 billion users , Facebook spreads a wide net for you to find the right buyer. Facebook has also invested in its Marketplace platform, which makes things easier for buyers and sellers. While other platforms, such as Craigslist or a local classifieds site may also work, Facebook can show your Marketplace listing to more people. 

Online marketplaces operate differently, and some may not even have a review and rating opportunity. However, consumers appreciate the ability to leave a rating and review, and they are likely to do so with a little encouragement from the seller. 

Manage your online reputation with Broadly

Your online reputation includes many different factors, and if you’re selling items on Facebook Marketplace , your ratings and reviews on that platform are an important part of digital marketing . Even if you’re using eBay , Craigslist or another site, you want to ensure that your customers are satisfied. 

Watch your online reputation transform with Broadly

Get more out of broadly., powerful home services lead generation strategies, how to trademark your business name: a step-by-step guide for entrepreneurs, master your online business reputation: essential strategies, maximizing your visibility on angie’s list business center, how to master local business marketing: a comprehensive guide for service providers, ultimate guide to plumbing lead generation: strategies to boost your business, examples of dealing with difficult or angry customers professionally, managing google my business for multiple locations, how to set up a customer referral program for local businesses, how to check business name availability in usa.

CURRENT PRICES END MAY 12

Outside Festival feat. Thundercat and Fleet Foxes.

FROM JUST $44

Powered by Outside

10 Top-Rated Skis That Are On Sale Right Now

Score these tester-favorite 2023-’24 models for a killer price before inventory runs out..

Heading out the door? Read this article on the new Outside+ app available now on iOS devices for members! >","name":"in-content-cta","type":"link"}}'>Download the app .

With summer right around the corner, a PSA to all skiers out there: now is not the time to buy a new bike. We know, that tax refund is burning a hole in your wallet, but that extra cash won’t go far on something that’s in high demand right now. It would go much further on a brand-new pair of skis.

As savvy skiers know, spring and summer is the time to spend on new ski gear. Shops are furiously clearing out this season’s inventory to make way for the shiny new sticks that will hit shelves in the fall, which means you can score a sweet deal on some of this season’s most in-demand skis.

We know a good deal when we see one, so allow us to point you in the right direction. Here are 10 2023-’24 models—from narrower all-mountain sticks to wider freeride and backcountry boards—that were highly rated by testers and among the top 10 picks in their categories at our 2023 SKI Test. In some cases, inventory is running low and there may be limited sizes available for certain models. Our advice: act fast.

At a Glance

  • Nordica Enforcer 100 (From $500)
  • Blizzard BlackPearl 88 ($455)
  • Salomon Stance 90 ($490)
  • Dynastar M-Free 108 ($520)
  • Völkl M6 Mantra ($450)
  • Völkl Secret 96 (From $427)
  • Armada Declivity 92 Ti ($525)
  • Rossignol Sender 106 Ti Plus ($585)
  • Head Kore 97 W ($305)
  • Faction La Machine Mini ($630)

When you buy through our links, we may earn an affiliate commission. This supports our mission to get more people active and outside.  Learn more .

2024 Nordica Enforcer 100

Nordica Enforcer 100 (Orig. $800)

From $500 at Amazon $560 at REI

Category: All-Mountain Gender: Unisex Waist width: 100 mm

This ski has defined the all-mountain category since it was first introduced in 2016, snagging top accolades at our SKI Test in the seven years since. This spring, Nordica introduced a new version of this ski—the Enforcer 99—featuring an all-new construction and profile. You could drop $800 to buy that new version, or you could save yourself $240 and snag a tried-and-true perennial favorite. Your call.

Read our full review of the 2023-’24 Nordica Enforcer 100

2024 Blizzard Black Pearl 88 all mountain ski

Blizzard Black Pearl 88 (Orig. $700)

$455 at REI $455 at Evo

Category: Frontside Gender: Women’s Waist width: 88 mm

If it seems like this ski has taken over resorts across North America over the last couple of seasons, you’re not wrong. For years, Blizzard’s Black Pearl 88 was the top-selling ski in the country—across the unisex and women’s categories. To this day, you’ll find women from the intermediate level on up who swear their undying love and loyalty to this frontside stick. What’s all the fuss about? According to our testers, you’d be hard-pressed to find another women’s-specific ski that’s as predictable, dependable, and confidence-inspiring as the Black Pearl 88.

See how it stacks up against our other favorite women’s frontside skis

2024 Salomon Stance 90

Salomon Stance 90 (Orig. $700)

$490 at REI $490 at Salomon

Category: Frontside Gender: Unisex Waist width: 90 mm

This ski blew the socks off testers who weren’t always the biggest fans of Salomon’s Stance line. But the updates the brand made to the 2023-’24 model were good ones, and testers were won over by the Stance 90’s newfound versatility, user-friendliness, and stability. “It’s a super-smooth ski with a balanced energy profile: not too much rocket ship, not even close to dead, but just the right amount to keep you coming back for more, turn after turn,” reported one Utah-based tester.

Read our full review of the 2023-’24 Salomon Stance 90

2024 Dynastar M-Free 108

Dynastar M-Free 108 (Orig. $900)

$520 at REI $585 at Evo

Category: All-Mountain Wide Gender: Unisex Waist width: 108 mm

Chances are you’ve seen this ski on the boots of many expert skiers around your home resort thanks to its knack for charging crud and big mountain lines. You’ll see a new version of the M-Free 108 featuring a redesigned core on shop shelves this fall, but we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this 2023-’24 model to advanced and expert skiers who play off trail—especially when it’s so steeply discounted.

See how it stacks up to our other favorite all-mountain wide skis

2024 Völkl M6 Mantra

Völkl M6 Mantra (Orig. $750)

$450 at Evo $580 at Amazon

Category: All-Mountain Gender: Unisex Waist width: 96 mm

We tested 22 skis in the all-mountain category at our 2023 SKI Test, and the Völkl M6 Mantra was our testers’ second favorite of the bunch. “It’s a fun, strong ski that feels at home slicing groomers and still is game to go off trail and find fresh snow,” reported tester Otto Gibbons. “It’s a classic, and there’s a reason it is still such a favorite in this category.” Need we say more?

Read our full review of the 2023-’24 Völkl M6 Mantra 

2024 Völkl Secret 96

Völkl Secret 96 (Orig. $750)

From $427 at Amazon $450 at Evo

Category: All-Mountain Gender: Women’s Waist width: 96 mm

Ladies loved the Secret 96 as much as the guys dug the M6 Mantra. No big surprise, considering it’s the same ski, just offered in women’s-specific lengths. It’s precise, it’s dependable on firm snow, and testers loved how it read their minds. Advanced and expert ladies, this one’s for you.

Read our full review of the 2023-’24 Völkl Secret 96 

2024 Armada Declivity 92 Ti

Armada Declivity 92 Ti (Orig. $850)

$525 at REI $525 at Backcountry

Category: All-Mountain Gender: Unisex Waist width: 92 mm

Every year, testers are surprised by this ski because it is such a departure from Armada’s legacy lineup of playful park skis. The Declivity 92 Ti perfectly blends Armada’s signature pop and play with a more directional shape that can reliably blast through crud and slice and dice up groomers with the best of them. It’s a great choice for intermediate skiers on up looking for a narrower all-mountain option.

See how it stacks up against our other favorite all-mountain skis 

2024 Rossignol Sender 106 Ti Plus

Rossignol Sender 106 Ti Plus (Orig. $900)

$585 at REI $585 at Evo

Category: All-Mountain Wide Gender: Unisex Waist width: 106 mm

If you’re in the market for an accessible wider all-mountain ski, look no further than the Sender 106 Ti Plus. This was a tester favorite for tackling everything from soft snow to crud off-piste, and the beauty of this ski is it won’t make you work so hard for pretty turns. Why’s it on sale? It’s being replaced by Rossignol’s all-new Sender Soul line come fall, but if you ask us, there’s nothing wrong with this tried-and-true model.

Read our full review of the 2023-’24 Rossignol Sender 106 Ti Plus

2024 Head Kore 97 W ski

Head Kore 97 W (Orig. $749)

$305 at Evo

Category: All-Mountain (with backcountry potential) Gender: Women’s Waist width: 97 mm

This is a lightweight ski that can pull double duty at the resort and in the backcountry. Wherever you take it, you’ll enjoy a smooth and effortless ride. Because of its light construction, it’s best suited to the softer snow conditions you find out West, though it performs respectably on firmer snow, too. If a 170-centimeter length ski is your cup of tea, hurry to score this one for more than 50-percent off original retail price.

Read our full review of the Head Kore 97 W 

2024 Faction La Machine Mini

Faction La Machine Mini (Orig. $899)

$630 at Evo

Category: Backcountry Gender: Unisex Waist width: 99 mm

Our testers put the La Machine Mini to the test in low-angle pow as well as on high-alpine missions in Wyoming’s Tetons and were impressed with how capable and playful a sub-1,500-gram ski could be. This model is proof that lightweight touring skis don’t need to be boring. “It’s a fantastic steep-skiing machine that won’t tire you out on long approaches,” declared one tester.

Read our full review of the Faction La Machine Mini 

More Gear Intel

Sneak Peek: Our Favorite Skis for 2025 (So Far) 6 Goggles and Helmets Our Testers Loved That Are On Sale Now These Carving Skis Have Me Questioning My Identity as a Powder Skier

Popular on SKI

Testing skis and winter gear is hard work (just ask our boot testers)—but someone's gotta do it.

  • 2023 gear reviews
  • 2023 ski reviews

Related content from the Outside Network

The snow report show reveals snowbird’s shiny new toy, the snow report show takes a deep dive into pond skimming, the snow report episode starring seriously sendy animals, the snow report episode where everyone has a good time.

CNET logo

Our expert deal-hunting staff showcases the best price drops and discounts from reputable sellers daily. If you make a purchase using our links, CNET may earn a commission.

Best Memorial Day TV Sales: Top TV Deals You Can't Miss Out On

Memorial Day is finally here, which means there are tons of TV sales happening right now, even 4K TV sales, making now the perfect time to upgrade your old TV.

facebook reviews for sale

Memorial Day marks the start of the summer. With a new season may come new upgrades as well, and there's no better place to start than your TV. If you've been thinking about  upgrading your television  to a bigger size or to get some new and improved features, now is a great time to do so. On the flip side, maybe you're looking for a downgrade in size or just want a simpler TV. 

Regardless, while hunting for a new TV you'll find high-quality sets that range from small to huge and everything in between, all with various features and upsides. And, there are usually plenty of sales on top-rated brands and models to choose from.

Upgrading to a new TV can make a big difference in any home theater setup, and there have been some exciting advances in resolution and sound over the last few years. Before you grab a new set, be sure to check out our TV buying guide  to give you a better sense of what you need and all the options available.

If you know what you want, consider these Memorial Day TV sales on some of the best TVs available right now, including trusted brands, such as Samsung, LG and Amazon. For specific categories, check out our roundups of the  best 4K TV deals  or the  best cheap TV deals . We'll update this page as new offers appear and old ones expire, so check back often. 

Samsung TV deals

facebook reviews for sale

75-inch Samsung Q60C QLED 4K TV: $850

If you're looking for a quality Samsung TV with a decent-size screen but don't need a top-dollar OLED display, check out this 75-inch Q60C Series QLED 4K TV. It's a 2023 model that boasts advanced features, such as 4K upscaling, object-tracking audio and a remote with built-in solar charging. 

  • 65-inch CU7000 Crystal UHD 4K smart Tizen TV: $400 (save $30)
  • 32-inch Q60C QLED 4K UHD smart Tizen TV: $450 (save $30)
  • 85-inch Q60C QLED 4K UHD smart Tizen TV: $1,250 (save $350)
  • 85-inch Q70C QLED 4K UHD smart Tizen TV: $1,600 (save $300) 
  • 85-inch Class CU7000 Crystal UHD 4K smart Tizen $1,100 (save $200)
  • 83-inch OLED S90C: $3,500 (save $1,900) 
  • 55-inch OLED S95C: $1,800 (save $700)

Amazon Fire TV deals

facebook reviews for sale

75-inch Amazon Fire Omni QLED Series 4K TV: $1,000

The high-end Omni QLED Series is the most advanced in Amazon's lineup. This 75-inch model, which is $100 off even for non-Prime members, features a stunning 4K UHD display as well as support for  HDR10, HLG and Dolby Vision . It also has tons of other cutting-edge features, including adaptive brightness and a built-in microphone for truly hands-free Alexa control. 

  • 43-inch Omni Series 4K smart TV: $330 (save $70)
  • 50-inch Omni Series 4K smart TV: $340 (save $140)
  • 55-inch Omni Series 4K smart TV: $400 (save $150)
  • 65-inch Omni Series 4K smart TV: $640 (save $120)
  • 75-inch Omni Series 4K smart TV: $820 (save $230)
  • 43-inch Omni QLED Series 4K smart TV: $380 (save $70)
  • 50-inch Omni QLED Series 4K smart TV: $420 (save $90)
  • 65-inch Omni QLED Series 4K smart TV: $700 (save $100)
  • 75-inch Omni QLED Series 4K smart TV: $1,000 (save $100)
  • 43-inch 4-Series 4K smart TV: $250 (save $120)
  • 50-inch 4-Series 4K smart TV: $330 (save $120)
  • 55-inch 4-Series 4K smart TV: $370 (save $150)
  • 32-inch 2-Series 4k UHD smart TV: $120 (save $80) 
  • 40-inch 2-Series 4K UHD smart TV: $179  (save $71 with Prime) 

LG TV deals

facebook reviews for sale

83-inch LG C3 Series OLED 4K smart TV: $3,500

We love LG OLED TVs for their quality and price. This TV is currently $800 off at Best Buy, a serious savings on one of the best TVs out there. The  LG C3  is  our favorite high-end TV  right now. The self-lit OLED pixels create beautiful graphics with infinite contrast, perfect black and over 1 billion vibrant colors. With Filmmaker mode, you can enhance every moment in Dolby Atmos audio for an ultimate home theater experience.

  • 65-inch UQ75 Series LED 4K UHD smart WebOS TV: $400 (save $50)
  • 65-inch 80 Series QNED 4K UHD smart WebOS TV: $800 (save $300)
  • 65-inch B3 Series OLED 4K smart TV: $1,300 (save $200)

Toshiba, Sony and other TV deals

facebook reviews for sale

75-inch Toshiba C350 Series 4K smart Fire TV: $500

This TV not only sports a decent screen size with a high resolution, but also supports HDR10 and is built on Amazon's Fire TV platform. It also has a game mode that decreases latency and an interesting color remaster mode to restore the colors of older images to as close to the original as possible.

  • 24-inch Westinghouse HD smart Roku TV: $70 (save $40)
  • 65-inch Pioneer LED 4K UHD smart Xumo TV: $330 (save $170)
  • 75-inch Hisense A6 Series LED 4K smart TV: $500 (save $80)
  • 55-inch Sony X77L LED 4K UHD smart Google TV: $550 (save $30)

More shopping deals from CNET

CNET is always covering a wide array of deals on tech products and much more. Start with the hottest sales and discounts on the CNET Deals page , and check out our CNET Coupons page for current Walmart discount codes , eBay coupons , Samsung promo codes and more from hundreds of other online stores . Sign up for the CNET Deals Text to get daily deals sent straight to your phone. Add the free CNET Shopping extension to your browser for real-time price comparisons and cash-back offers. Peruse our gift guide , which includes a full range of ideas for birthdays, anniversaries and more.

Pokemoto - Seekonk

Photo of Pokemoto - Seekonk - Seekonk, MA, US.

Today is a holiday! Business hours may be different today.

Location & Hours

Suggest an edit

Map

7 Commerce Way

Seekonk, MA 02771

You Might Also Consider

Ben & Jerry’s

Ben & Jerry’s

4.7 miles away from Pokemoto - Seekonk

Rayna P. said "Let me just say I really appreciate when people are accommodating for food allergies. When I told our server that I had a nut allergy, she handed me a menu of nut free flavored, opened up a brand new carton in front of me, and…" read more

in Custom Cakes, Juice Bars & Smoothies, Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

Hong Kong City

Hong Kong City

Lisa B. said "This is maybe the only place I can tell you it's okay to blindly listen when your server says, "Just open your mouth wide, I'll help you." This happened when my friend told our server that she had never had sushi and was…" read more

in Sushi Bars, Chinese

Ask the Community

Ask a question

Yelp users haven’t asked any questions yet about Pokemoto - Seekonk .

Recommended Reviews

Photo of Username

  • 1 star rating Not good
  • 2 star rating Could’ve been better
  • 3 star rating OK
  • 4 star rating Good
  • 5 star rating Great

Select your rating

Overall rating

Photo of Christine S.

Except when I went the next day they didn't have Tapioca bubbles which was extremely disappointing as I am from PA where we have very limited Bubble Tea shops!

facebook reviews for sale

I frequent this place every now and then it's been very consistent with the quality and selection. My only issue is the prices are little excessive, but I don't mind paying a little extra for good quality. (A bowl is about 16 dollars without taxes). The staff are very friendly and explain things pretty well. Also, there's not a lot of seating inside, but it's pretty cozy. My favorite is the miso salmon bowl, and strawberry Matcha boba tea. P.S the boba and poke are separate orders because it's two in one kinda

facebook reviews for sale

I'd been super excited to try Pokémoto as soon as I saw the "coming soon!" sign go up on the window of their location... Once I saw (via Facebook) that they'd opened, I immediately said to my boyfriend "that's our dinner tonight!" - and I'm happy to say that we were both super pleased!! The atmosphere is clean & fresh and we were warmly greeting when we walked in (and not in that weird fake way where they don't even look up at you). We were first asked if we were there for Poké or Boba... we answered BOTH, of course. :-) The reason this question is important is because apparently this location is two franchises under one roof... a Boba franchise and a Pokémoto franchise... and they have two different point-of-sale systems - so if you're getting food AND boba, you'll have to cash out twice (at two different registers). No biggie - but helpful that it was explained by the staff once we walked in. Speaking of the staff - they were so nice!! One woman in particular (who I'm guessing might be the owner of this franchise? Or at least a Manager I'm sure) was super knowledgeable and SO friendly and accommodating! All of the ingredients looked so fresh and there are SO many options...and while a few items (like avocado and caviar) have small up-charges, there are so many items included and it feels like the options/combinations are endless and you can get a lot of bang for your buck here, for sure. There were also lots of sauce options and we were allowed to sample them to learn which ones we wanted used in our bowls. We both got poké bowls and they were loaded up and really yummy!! We also both got Bobo drinks and they were super delicious. Lots of combinations, levels of sweetness, and flavors. We'll both definitely be back for sure!!

Photo of Michelle S.

I didn't get to try their poke yet but I had a bubble tea the other day and it was really good with a right texture of tapioca boba! Looking forward to trying poke and other bubble tea soon. Great addition to Seekonk!!

1 other review that is not currently recommended

Li’l Audrey’s

Li’l Audrey’s

Barry L. said "Hello, ordered clam boil last min, they did it. It had an abundance of items, potatoes, onions, linguisa, hotdogs, sauage, and approx 2 quarts of perfect clams..(it was for 2)...awesome freshness. This was 2 wks ago, just came back…" read more

in Convenience Stores, Beer, Wine & Spirits, Sandwiches

Meeting Street Cafe

Meeting Street Cafe

4.8 miles away from Pokemoto - Seekonk

Lily H. said "This was the first place I broke bread in Providence. The last time I ate there, two guys who had joined our table mid-meal, left with us, without paying. This was possible because of their confusing system where you could either…" read more

in Sandwiches, Breakfast & Brunch, American

People Also Viewed

Bubble Tea House on Yelp

Bubble Tea House

J petal on Yelp

Hometown Poké & Bubble Tea

Boba Lova on Yelp

Vivi Bubble Tea

Kimochi Providence on Yelp

Kimochi Providence

Poke Bros. on Yelp

Charuma Tea Bar

Poke Bros - Cranston on Yelp

Poke Bros - Cranston

Sake cafe on Yelp

Best of Seekonk

Things to do in Seekonk

Other Places Nearby

Find more Bubble Tea near Pokemoto - Seekonk

Find more Hawaiian Restaurants near Pokemoto - Seekonk

Find more Poke near Pokemoto - Seekonk

Browse Nearby

Restaurants

Things to Do

Thrift Stores

Dining in Seekonk

Search for Reservations

Book a Table in Seekonk

  • Mattress sale quicklinks
  • Leesa deals
  • Helix deals
  • Nolah deals
  • Brooklyn Bedding deals

5 mattress brands we love are holding Memorial Day sales

When you buy through our links, Business Insider may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Memorial Day is famously one of the best times to buy big, expensive items for your home, and mattresses are one of the most popular items with the biggest discounts. This month, you can find some of the best price cuts on beds for every type of sleeper, and we've highlighted five of our favorite brands for doing just that. 

Some of the best early Memorial Day mattress discounts are from Leesa, Helix, Bear, Nolah, and Brooklyn Bedding. Leesa is one of our all-time favorites and is even the top pick in our guide to the best mattresses . Right now, you can score upwards of 25% off mattresses of every size, including premium and luxury options that may otherwise be too pricey. Most retailers below also include sweet freebies when you buy a mattress, eliminating the need to worry about spending more on things like pillows or sheets. 

Keep scrolling to find some of our favorites from these mattress stores' sales. Be sure to browse each brand's site to catch everything included in the sales, like bed frames and pillows. For even more of this month's best discounts, check out our roundups of the best Mother's Day deals and the best Memorial Day sales . 

Leesa Memorial Day deals

facebook reviews for sale

The Leesa Sapira Hybrid Mattress has great edge support and motion isolation. The mix of memory foam and pocket springs leads to an average firmness that makes it an outstanding solution for back pain sufferers of any sleeping style.

facebook reviews for sale

Though people who sleep in a variety of position have positive things to say about it, the Leesa Mattress provides an exceptional balance of comfort and support for stomach-sleepers.

facebook reviews for sale

The Studio is Leesa's most affordable mattress with 10 inches of foam split up into three layers: a top layer of breathable memory foam, a middle layer of pressure-relieving foam, and a base designed for durability and support. Save $150 right now during Leesa's Black Friday sale.

Check out the full Leesa sale here.

Helix Memorial Day deals

facebook reviews for sale

This mattress is soft and plush and best suited for back and stomach sleepers. It also features Helix Dynamic Foam to contour to your body no matter how it moves.

facebook reviews for sale

For extra firm support, you'll want the Dawn mattress. The Luxe features — zoned lumbar support, quilted pillow top, added height, and a breathable Tencel cover — make it feel extra luxurious.

Check out the full Helix sale here.

Bear Memorial Day deals

facebook reviews for sale

The Bear Hybrid mattress has six layers of foam and spring coils for a customized fit and great night's sleep.

facebook reviews for sale

After testing, we found the Bear Pro Mattress to be comfortable with its cooling, copper-infused foam. It offers impressive motion isolation, and slightly softer firmness than you'd expect, making it perfect for side sleeping.

facebook reviews for sale

The memory foam of the Bear mattress, combined with Celliant technology, makes this a great bed for active folks looking for some rest and recovery.

Check out the full Bear Mattress sale here.

Nolah Memorial Day deals

facebook reviews for sale

The Evolution is Nolah's most substantial mattress for total support. This thick bed has seven layers of cooling foam and supportive coals with a quilted Euro top.

facebook reviews for sale

The Nolah Original Hybrid Mattress offers affordability without sacrificing quality. It's a hybrid mattress with pressure-relieving foam and eight-inch steel coils, along with breathable fabric that can help you sleep cooler.

Check out the full Nolah sale here.

Brooklyn Bedding Memorial Day deals

facebook reviews for sale

The Brooklyn Aurora Luxe is a new luxury hybrid mattress with innovative technology to keep your body at the ideal temperature for sleeping.

facebook reviews for sale

Brooklyn Bedding's Signature Hybrid is layered with high-quality foams for buoyancy, breathability, and, of course, comfort. You can customize how firm you want your bed before adding it to cart, to ensure more personalized sleep.

facebook reviews for sale

A two-sided mattress, the Plank by Brooklyn Bedding delivers unique firmness levels with optional cooling on each side—constructed for those sleepers who say a typical firm is never firm enough.

Check out the full Brooklyn Bedding sale here.

facebook reviews for sale

  • Main content

2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450e: Electrified otherworldliness

The newly hybridized midsize SUV definitely provides much to gape at — mainly how many extras are tacked on to the bill of sale. The plug-in’s range is phenomenal, but handling leaves one wandering.

The Mercedes-Benz GLE SUV gets a redesign and a plug-in hybrid powertrain for the 2024 model year. It’s quick and efficient, but handling is not all that.

2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450e 4Matic: MercDreamy?

Price: $90,990 as tested. An options list just north of $20,000 adds AMG Line exterior, Driver Assistance Package Plus, 21-inch wheels, power second row, heated steering wheel and washer, and walnut trim. More noted below, believe it or not.

Conventional wisdom: Motor Trend likes that it “defaults to electric mode,” with a “realistic 50+ mile EV range,” but not the “minimal regenerative braking” or that the “touch pad too close to cupholder.”

Marketer’s pitch: “Inspiration, born to lead. Innovation, built to last.”

Reality: A beautiful space, but not so beautiful moving through space.

What’s new: The GLE SUV — there’s also a coupe with the same three letters, strangely — gets a redo inside and out for 2024, plus the new plug-in hybrid power train tested is added.

Competition: BMW X5, Lexus RX Hybrid , Porsche Cayenne, Lincoln Nautilus

Driver’s Seat: On the bright side of otherworldly, step inside one of the ooohiest and aaahiest interiors you’ll experience. It’s a Mercedes, so one expects comfort, and one would not be disappointed. The macchiato leather seat ($1,620) is leathery and grabby, and smooshy like a Squishmallow and has massage, but the headrest pushes and pushes and just doesn’t let up. I kept feeling like I would be accelerating my inevitable bent-over old-manhood.

Also, the wings on this seat are sharp. Once while trying to get in, I stopped halfway because I’d forgotten something, and I learned the seat wing is rather, um, pointed.

Seat controllers are on the door, except for lumbar, which is in the infotainment screen. I’m not a fan; the Lovely Mrs. Passenger Seat is. At least they’re all easy to reach and you don’t have to leave the seat while trying to make it just right, which is a problem I’d found when Hyundai tried this.

Furthermore, the luxurious wood/leather multifunction steering wheel ($600) certainly looks like all that, but the wood gets old quickly. If I’d taken this vehicle on a long trip, I swear I might get callouses. There is leather on the grip side, but it seems a lot of suffering to prove you’ve made it.

Still, that big wide-screen instrument cluster/infotainment center sure is pretty.

Up to speed: The GLE 450e did a fine job of motivating itself. With a 2.0-liter four-cylinder coupled with a 134-horsepower hybrid system — for a total of 381 horses — the SUV will get to 60 mph in 5.5 seconds, according to Motor Trend.

Fuel economy: Furthermore, that hybrid system really stretches the fuel. With a range of over 50 miles, the engine barely needs to turn on in most everyday use, except to help with acceleration and hill-climbing.

The GLE averaged 41 mpg over 630 miles, about 150 of which were mine, a fairly astounding feat for a midsize SUV.

Shifty: The 9-speed transmission operates seamlessly like a good transmission should.

Possible downside: The shifter is the usual Mercedes stalk, which looks and feels like a wiper stalk. And, yes, it rained on the last day I had the SUV, and, yes, I did put it in Reverse while trying to turn the wipers on. Fortunately I was stopped at the time.

On the road: On the downside of otherworldly, there’s the handling. The steering could best be described as distant, like angels are in charge.

The feeling is super nice while turning around in the driveway, where it’s as light and airy as a puff pastry. But the feel doesn’t get much better out on the road, and so it can be tough to predict where the SUV might be going. There is little fun to be had piloting the GLE.

The vehicle handles country roads all right and is super smooth on the highway, but on roads where the angle shifts a lot, it bumps and bounces quite noticeably. It’s very 2013 Kia Sorento in that department.

Friends and stuff: The second row is plenty big and comfy, and offers room to stretch out in all directions.

The plug-in hybrid version comes only as a five-seater; a seven-seater gasoline version is also available, but I doubt the third row is at all big and comfy, or offers plenty of room.

Cargo space is 31.5 cubic feet in back, 74.9 with the rear seat folded.

Play some tunes: The Burmester Surround Sound System (part of the holy moly, it’s $5,600 Pinnacle Trim) provided excellent playback, about an A-, maybe an A. It does some songs really well, but others not so much.

Operation of this system could be a little cumbersome, with arrow buttons that are swipe sliders and a console knob for other moves. The 12.3-inch touchscreen works well, although kind of small for the price point.

Keeping warm and cool: This operates nicely, with a row of toggles for almost everything.

Where it’s built: Vance, Ala.

How it’s built: Consumer Reports predicts the GLE SUV’s reliability will be a 2 out of 5.

Also, I don’t usually note recalls, because it appears most models have one or two. This one has five and for serious things like possible fuel leaks and stuck accelerators.

In the end: If a fancy ride is your thing and handling is not, go for it. But I’d explore the BMW or Lexus models first.

COMMENTS

  1. Buy Facebook Reviews From $2

    Our full range of services includes a broad range of flexible packages to suit all budgets. You can place an order for 10, 25 or 50 reviews - all verified for quality and authenticity before submission. Prices start from as little as $2.00 - an affordable way to add credibility and appeal to your Facebook business page.

  2. The 5 Best Sites to Buy Legit Facebook Reviews in 2024

    It's a foolproof way to get thoughtful, targeted reviews that align with your brand story. 2. UseViral - Best for Getting Facebook Reviews Quickly. If you're looking for Facebook reviews delivered fast, UseViral is a superb choice. Speedy delivery: Expect your ordered reviews within 4-7 business days.

  3. Don't bother buying Facebook reviews (try this instead)

    Improve SEO: Facebook reviews are also crucial for SEO purposes. Google uses online reviews for ranking, so the more reviews you have, the higher your business will appear in search results. Increase sales: Ultimately, Facebook reviews can help increase the sales for your business. For example, positive reviews show that your company has a ...

  4. Facebook reviews & recommendations: complete guide I Birdeye

    Here's how to set up notifications for your reviews: Find the settings section of your Facebook Page. Find and click on "Notifications". Select the option "Get a notification each time there is activity on your page". You'll see that the "New Reviews" notification will be turned on.

  5. Buy Facebook Reviews

    In SocialAppsHQ, we can provide you with real Facebook reviews. We are quite known for offering the highest quality service, and we make sure that all of your social media needs are assessed. We have helped a lot of customers to grow their business, get higher revenues, and achieve their goals. To know more about the service/services we offer ...

  6. Beware of these fake offers on Facebook that will steal your information

    Beware of fake offers on Facebook. You should always be on the lookout for fake offers online and especially on Facebook — as scammers try to take advantage of people who are looking for ways to save. In fact, a fake Dollar General coupon pops up again and again with scammers claiming to offer a $60 coupon in exchange for users' information.

  7. Facebook Marketplace: Buy and Sell Items Locally or Shipped

    Buy or sell new and used items easily on Facebook Marketplace, locally or from businesses. Find great deals on new items shipped from stores to your door. You. Sell. All Categories. Auto Parts. See all. $500 $650. 4 Cooper Discoverer AT3 LT Tires. Pryor, OK. $800. 2020 300s original rims with lug nuts. Independence, KS. $1,400. Set of (4) Good ...

  8. Don't fall for this Amazon sale scam on social media

    Our ruling. Facebook posts shared a claim that Amazon is offering unclaimed boxes of random items for $1. But the link in these Facebook posts leads to a malware site with a high potential for ...

  9. Facebook Marketplace: Buy and sell new or pre-loved unique goods, local

    Anyone with an active Facebook account can list or buy items with no hidden fees. Buy and Sell Locally. Browse and buy, or list and sell items to other Facebook users in your area. Connect with others. Whether you're selling or buying, you can chat with others through Messenger.

  10. Amazon sues administrators of more than 11,000 Facebook groups ...

    Amazon said Tuesday it has sued the administrators of more than 11,000 Facebook groups allegedly responsible for facilitating the purchase and sale of fake reviews on Amazon's marketplace in ...

  11. How ratings work on Facebook Marketplace

    Ratings can be provided from the Facebook app for iPhone or Android, not from facebook.com or Facebook Lite. To share your feedback and help build a better community on Marketplace, you can rate buyers and sellers you've interacted with. Buyer ratings are ratings buyers receive from sellers. Seller ratings are ratings sellers receive from buyers.

  12. Facebook Marketplace: What You Should Know

    October 07, 2016. Earlier this week, Facebook unveiled a new service called Marketplace, which lets users buy and sell stuff to others in its network. It's not an original idea: eBay, Craigslist ...

  13. 10 Facebook Marketplace Scams to Watch Out for; How to Avoid, Report

    On the right-hand side of the listing, there's a module titled Seller information. Hover over the seller's name and then click Report. Click Scam, and then follow the instructions to submit your ...

  14. BBB Scam Alert: Shoppers beware of Facebook Marketplace cons

    March 13, 2023. Facebook Marketplace can be a great place to find deals on items for sale in your neighborhood. But like any online classified site, watch out for warning signs before handing over ...

  15. Think twice before buying from these social media ads

    Social media advertising is an effective way for small businesses to get the word out about their products. Unfortunately, the same goes for scams. Learn how to avoid fraudulent ads on social media.

  16. Should You Use Facebook Marketplace? The Pros and Cons

    Pros of Using Facebook Marketplace. Here is a list of perks you get by listing items on Facebook Marketplace: 1. Simplified Buying and Selling. To sell a product, take pictures of the item and upload them using a mobile, computer, or tablet. Pick the most attractive photos to give your page a boost.

  17. How to request a review on Facebook Marketplace

    Facebook Marketplace is a great place to sell items for your business or resell items on a personal level. Facebook Marketplace includes a review function that allows buyers to rate their experiences with sellers.. Buyers can rate sellers as well as answer a few questions about the experience. If you're selling items often through Facebook Marketplace, a high rating will help give consumers ...

  18. Request ratings from buyers on Facebook Marketplace

    From your listings. Tap in the top right of Facebook. Tap . If you don't see tap See more. Tap . Below Selling, tap Your listings. Scroll down to the listing you want to request a review for, then tap Ask for reviews. Below the buyer's name, tap Send request. Learn more about how ratings work.

  19. How to Sell a House on Facebook

    On desktop, go to Facebook.com and click "Marketplace." Then go to "Create a new listing" and then "Home for Sale or Rent." Fill out all the available information — like price, square footage, number of bedrooms, etc. — then fill out a description. Then hit "Next" and click publish.

  20. Facebook Is Down and Facebook.com Is For Sale [Update: It's Back]

    And to make things weirder, somehow Facebook.com is now listed for sale, though that'll be resolved at some point soon, we're assuming. UPDATE: 10/4/21 6:52 pm Eastern. After being down for roughly 6 hours, Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, and the company's other services have come back online. Although the social network hasn't confirmed the ...

  21. 10 Top-Rated Skis That Are On Sale Right Now

    Blizzard Black Pearl 88 (Orig. $700) $455 at REI $455 at Evo. If it seems like this ski has taken over resorts across North America over the last couple of seasons, you're not wrong. For years, Blizzard's Black Pearl 88 was the top-selling ski in the country—across the unisex and women's categories.

  22. Best Memorial Day TV Sales: Top TV Deals You Can't Miss Out On

    75-inch Samsung Q60C QLED 4K TV: $850. Save $250. $850 at Best Buy. $1,000 at Amazon. 75-inch Amazon Fire Omni QLED Series 4K TV: $1,000. Save $100. $1,000 at Amazon. $3,500 at Best Buy. 83-inch ...

  23. Report a seller review on Facebook Marketplace

    Learn how to report reviews that other people write about you on Marketplace.

  24. POKEMOTO

    3 reviews and 10 photos of POKEMOTO - SEEKONK "I'd been super excited to try Pokémoto as soon as I saw the "coming soon!" sign go up on the window of their location... Once I saw (via Facebook) that they'd opened, I immediately said to my boyfriend "that's our dinner tonight!" - and I'm happy to say that we were both super pleased!! The atmosphere is clean & fresh and we were warmly greeting ...

  25. 5 Mattress Brands We Love Are Holding Memorial Day Sales

    Mattress sale quick links Leesa : Get 25% off mattresses and two free pillows with your purchase. Helix : Save 25% sitewide with the promo code MEMDAY25 , or get 30% off Luxe and Elite mattresses ...

  26. How do I report a review on a product for sale on Facebook Marketplace

    Learn how to report a review on an item for sale on Facebook Marketplace.

  27. 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450e looks great but handles poorly

    Share on Facebook. Share on Twitter. Share via Email. Copy Link. Link copied to clipboard. 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450e: Electrified otherworldliness. The newly hybridized midsize SUV definitely provides much to gape at — mainly how many extras are tacked on to the bill of sale. The plug-in's range is phenomenal, but handling leaves one ...